Tabs

Schedule
Mon Nov 18
7:30 PM
vs. East Central Community College
Thu Nov 21
7:30 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College
Mon Dec 02
7:30 PM
at East Central Community College
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Delgado Community College
Fri Dec 13
6:00 PM
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mon Jan 06
7:30 PM
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 89-74
@ Clinton, Miss. 2018 Region XXIII Tournament semi-finals
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Pearl River Community College W, 77-64
@ Clinton, Miss. 2018 Region XXIII Tournament Final
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College L, 87-73
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS 2018 NJCAA National Tournament
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 65-52
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Southern Arkansas University Tech L, 72-71
Mon Nov 11
Final
at Jones College L, 87-75
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 87-75
View Full Schedule

Videos

Holmes defeats Coahoma, 49-16 (VIDEO)

The Holmes Community College Bulldogs ended the regular season today here with a 49-16 win over the Coahoma Community College Tigers on Homecoming.

Bulldogs knock off No. 3 Northwest, 47-42 (VIDEO)

The Holmes Community College Bulldogs racked up 568 total yards of total offense here Thursday night to knock off the No. 3 Northwest Mississippi Community College Rangers to stay in first place in the North Division at 2-0.

Buttons