Tabs

Schedule
No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 20
Final
vs. Belhaven University W, 4-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 4-0
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Meridian Community College W, 3-1
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Pearl River Community College W, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Pearl River Community College L, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 9-0
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 6-0
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Thu Aug 30
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 29-28
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 6-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Hinds Community College L, 6-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Jones College W, 25-23
Fri Sep 07
Final
at East Central Community College W, 5-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
at East Central Community College W, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 4-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 48-14
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. Sophomore Showcase
@ Hinds Community College, Raymond, Miss.
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 4-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 7-1
Mon Sep 17
12:00 PM
vs. Baton Rouge Community College Tournament
@ Baton Rouge, La. Baton Rouge Community College Tournament
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 4-3
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College W, 28-13
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College W, 6-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Pearl River Community College W, 5-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Pearl River Community College L, 5-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 27-14
Fri Sep 28
3:00 PM
at Nunez Community College
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Jones College W, 1-0
Fri Sep 28
6:30 PM
at Nunez Community College
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Jones College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 5-1
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hinds Community College L, 5-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 37-34
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
@ Dallas, Texas Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 2-0
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 4-2
Played at the Ridgeland Campus
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 2-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Sat Oct 13
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 56-21
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. CBHoopsJC/Prep Jam
@ Duluth, Ga. CBHoopsJC/Prep Jam
Mon Oct 15
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 3-0
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Mon Oct 15
Final - 2OT
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College T, 1-1
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Jones College L, 7-0
MACJC Tournament quarterfinals
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College Tournament
@ Hinds Community College, Raymond, Miss.
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College Tournament
@ Hinds Community College, Raymond, Miss.
Sat Oct 20
TBA
vs. Troy Giordano Pelican State Extravaganza
@ Baton Rouge, La. Troy Giordano Pelican State Extravaganza
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College T, 0-0
@ Jones College MACJC semifinals
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 34-14
Thu Oct 25
TBA
vs. Pearl River Community College
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Coahoma Community College W, 27-14
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 62-56
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 88-75
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Jones College L, 74-52
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Jones College W, 64-56
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Hinds Community College W, 77-70
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Hinds Community College L, 97-89
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College L, 63-59
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 68-41
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 100-94
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Louisiana State University Eunice W, 83-71
Tue Nov 27
Final - OT
at Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 68-58
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 79-77
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 63-60
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Baton Rouge Community College W, 84-59
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 88-83
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Southern Arkansas University Tech W, 87-66
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Hinds Community College L, 77-67
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Hinds Community College L, 86-80
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
vs. Delgado Community College W, 82-80
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Delgado Community College W, 81-73
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 93-91
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice W, 63-57
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 61-57
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 75-74
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Mississippi Delta Community College L, 74-71
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Mississippi Delta Community College W, 76-54
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 63-51
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Coahoma Community College W, 70-52
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 82-73
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 86-65
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 70-67
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 73-66
Fri Jan 25
Postponed
at Blue Mountain College
Fri Jan 25
Postponed
at Blue Mountain College
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College L, 61-50
Mon Jan 28
Final
vs. Itawamba Community College W, 59-49
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 5-4
Mon Feb 04
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 71-49
Mon Feb 04
Final
at East Mississippi Community College L, 70-59
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College L, 75-71
Thu Feb 07
Final - OT
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 81-78
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 8-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 13-1
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Coahoma Community College W, 59-53
Mon Feb 11
Final - OT
at Coahoma Community College W, 82-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 9-0
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. East Central Community College L, 9-0
Thu Feb 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 81-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College L, 56-51
Fri Feb 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wabash Valley College L, 21-0
@ Booneville, MS Tigerfest Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee Community College L, 4-2
@ Booneville, MS Tiger Fest
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Arkansas State University L, 15-4
@ Booneville, MS Tigerfest
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lake Land College W, 12-5
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lake Land College W, 12-1
Mon Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 9-2
Mon Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 3-2
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 75-51
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 83-81
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 78-68
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 75-51
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Roane State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Marion Military Institute
@ Meridian, Miss.\ Northeast Park, Meridian, Miss.
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Meridian Community College
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Meridian Community College
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Coastal Alabama - East L, 4-0
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Coastal Alabama - East L, 5-0
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North L, 12-5
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Coastal Alabama - North L, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 9-0
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 5-4
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. Pearl River Community College L, 60-48
@ Ellisville, Miss. MACJC Tournament, first round
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 7-0
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Blue Mountain College W, 7-0
Thu Feb 28
Cancelled
at Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 28
Final - 7 innings
at Williams Baptist College W, 7-3
Thu Feb 28
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Feb 28
Cancelled
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Thu Feb 28
Cancelled
at Shelton State Community College
Thu Feb 28
Final - 4 innings
at Williams Baptist College W, 19-1
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 9-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Itawamba Community College L, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Nunez Community College L, 10-2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
at Nunez Community College W, 6-3
Mon Mar 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. Williams Baptist College W, 14-4
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
at MUW
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
at MUW
Mon Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Williams Baptist College W, 10-1
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Blue Mountain College W, 5-1
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
vs. Hinds Community College
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. East Mississippi Community College W, 72-64
@ Clinton, MS Region XXIII Tournament quarterfinals
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 12-1
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Blue Mountain College W, 11-3
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jones College L, 21-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 8-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Coastal Alabama - South L, 12-3
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 48-45
@ Clinton, Miss. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Pearl River Community College L, 57-52
@ Clinton, Miss Region XXIII Tournament final
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
vs. Arkansas State University
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
vs. Arkansas State University
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Nunez Community College W, 3-2
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 6-3
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 8-7
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 7-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 2-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Arkansas State University L, 10-3
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
at Williams Baptist College
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
at Williams Baptist College
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 5-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 12-11
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. East Central Community College L, 3-1
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 4-2
Mon Mar 18
2:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Mar 18
2:00 PM
vs. Jones College
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 8-6
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Jones College W, 1-0
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
at Jones College L, 12-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Coahoma Community College W, 9-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Coahoma Community College W, 6-1
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
at Jones College
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
at Jones College
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College T, 3-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 11-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 5-1
Sat Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 12-2
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 8-7
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 21-5
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 20-0
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
vs. Meridian Community College
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Tue Apr 09
5:00 PM
at Itawamba Community College
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Fri Apr 12
3:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
vs. Pearl River Community College
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
vs. Pearl River Community College
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Apr 30
1:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
vs. Northeast Mississippi Community College
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
vs. Coahoma Community College
Fri May 03
1:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri May 03
2:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Fri May 03
4:00 PM
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 6-3
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Nunez Community College W, 8-7
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mississippi Delta Community College W, 7-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Arkansas State University W, 2-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Arkansas State University L, 10-3
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
at Williams Baptist College
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
at Williams Baptist College
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. East Central Community College W, 5-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Northwest Mississippi Community College L, 2-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
at Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 12-11
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. East Central Community College L, 3-1
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 4-2
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 8-6
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Jones College W, 1-0
Tue Mar 19
Final - 6 innings
at Jones College L, 12-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Coahoma Community College W, 9-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Coahoma Community College W, 6-1
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College L, 7-2
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Southwest Mississippi Community College T, 3-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 11-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 5-1
Sat Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College L, 12-2
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College W, 8-7
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 21-5
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Crowleys Ridge College W, 20-0
View Full Schedule

Videos

Roman signs with Mississippi University for Women

Holmes Community College Lady Bulldog soccer player Jazmin Roman signed a letter of intent with Mississippi University for Women on Jan. 24. She will continue as a midfielder for the MUW Owls.

Buttons