Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Cheerleaders named for 2017-18 School Year

Cheerleaders named for 2017-18 School Year

The 2017-18 Holmes Community College Cheerleaders have been named.

Cheerleaders include: Anderrious Donalson, Marquell Sanders, James Cobb, Lamar Land, Jason Ables, Loftin Price, Cole Dennis, Abby Singletary, Emileigh Hearn, Allie Dunn, Asia Purvis, Kayla Dowdy, Shelby Grantham, Indiara Perry, Kayla Rawson, Tori McGee, Olivia Chandler, Gillian Chavez, Ana Posey Jones, Lexi Brown and Kalyn Robinson.

Managers include: Lake Shipp and Katie Mason.

Congratulations and we are looking forward to an outstanding athletic season.