Nine tennis team members make the Academic Honor Roll

Nine members of the Holmes Community College tennis team made the academic honor roll following the Fall 2013 semester.

Of the nine, six were named to the president's list. They included: Laurie Alvis, Jennifer Rule, Anna Claire Shores, Katherine Wood, Will Godfrey and Dylan Throgmorton. Lori Nesbitt, Rami Jamileh and Connor Willson made the dean's list.

View: Mobile | Desktop