Tabs

Schedule
Mon Aug 20
6:00 PM
Belhaven University
Wed Aug 22
5:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Fri Aug 24
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College
Tue Aug 28
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Tue Sep 11
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 29
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College W, 5-1
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
at East Central Community College T, 0-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-0
Game will be played at the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Hinds Community College W, 5-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Itawamba Community College W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 3-1
2017 MACJC/Region XIII Tournament
Sun Oct 29
Final
Jones County Junior College L, 3-2
2017 MACJC/Region XIII Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Videos

Pimpton will suit up for UNO Lady Privateers in 2018

Holmes Community College Lady Bulldog sophomore guard Vaquela Pimpton signed a national letter of intent with the University of New Orleans Privateers here today to continue her basketball playing career next season.

Bulldogs dominate in victory over East Mississippi

Highlights from the Bulldogs victory over East Mississippi, with the play-by-play from Steve Diffey. Holmes beat East Miss. last night in Goodman, 89-58. Mikkel Norment led the Bulldogs with 20 points while Justin Johnson had 13. The Bulldogs will open the MACJC State Tournament Monday at noon vs. Gulf Coast at Northwest. Holmes is the North No. 2 while Gulf Coast is the South No. 3.

Buttons